And away I go

Well, seems my last post has been getting quite a few hits. Perhaps I should stick with things more serious, eh? Perhaps not. I find life can really bog you down when you take everything too seriously. Of course there are a lot of things which must be taken seriously and we can’t ignore the troubles in the world, I just find it’s a lot easier to deal with it all if I keep the funny going. Or, at least, try to. Now if everyone reading would just hit the like button…although I’ve just discovered, you don’t get to Like a post unless you’re logged in to WordPress. *sigh* I wonder if there’s something I can do about that? Will have to look through my settings. Or just look into making my own website. Or just moving my blog altogether. I’d like ANYONE to be able to comment, Like, whatever.

I’ll be heading off on a trip today. Any posts I manage to make will be more like status updates as I’ll be depending on a WordPress app to do any writing and, frankly, I hate typing on my phone. Takes too long. Too many typos. That sort of thing. So anyway, this post is neither interesting or entertaining and for that, I apologize. But now you know why you may get short little blog updates. And knowing is half the battle. GI Joooooooooooeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

